Ady Suleiman EP.

My best friend, Emma, introduced me to ADY SULEIMAN a few months ago with his extremely catchy State of Mind track. I’m ashamed it took me this long to explore the rest of his self-titled EP, but needless to say I’m super glad I did.

The EP is a delicious mixture of soul, pop and reggae and is infectious in its smooth listening and SULEIMAN‘s easy, caressing vocals. WHAT’S THE SCORE features Joey Bada$$, whose rap verse slips easily into the track, complimenting, rather than distracting, from it.

This upbeat EP offers a welcome distraction from the minus temperatures and drizzly weather of early December, so treat yo’self and take a listen.

EP highlights: State of Mind & Need Somebody To Love.

Leave a Reply

